Roca Junyent

Cercador de continguts de Roca Junyent
Imprimir


Inici  |  Professionals  |  Professionals

Professionals


LBL_FORM_BUSQUEDA





NOM Oficina Contacte
Luis Enrique de la Villa Gil Madrid le.delavilla@rocajunyent.com
Manuel J. Silva Sánchez Barcelona m.silva@rocajunyent.com
María Martínez-Avial Guerra Madrid m.martinez-avial@rocajunyent.com
Maria Candelaria Gómez Robles Madrid mc.gomez@rocajunyent.com
Marina Ramos Solé Barcelona m.ramos@rocajunyent.com
Màrius Miró Gili Barcelona m.miro@rocajunyent.com
Miguel Aparicio Hackett Madrid m.aparicio@rocajunyent.com
Miquel Portals Casanovas Barcelona m.portals@rocajunyent.com
Miquel Roca Junyent Barcelona, Madrid m.roca@rocajunyent.com
Miquel Àngel Alonso Latorre Barcelona ma.alonso@rocajunyent.com


Segueix-nos a: Icona Twitter Icona Linkedin
© Roca Junyent